Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Good
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Excellent
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
It went very well
WESLEY DOYLE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
very pleased with doctor, his manner and explanation
ELVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff was friendly and contention. Dr. Kim was very nice, answered my questions, and was very conssiderate.
OKWUDILI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very communicating.
Jennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Good
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Kim was just wonderful, he seen me without hesitation when he knew I had problems that needed attention. He was kind, addressing my issues and explained everything I needed to know.!
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I love Dr. Kim and his staff.
ARANZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Everyone was so nice and kind
In C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good Doctor !!
Lynn Capri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Caring doctor and friendly staff
Abigayle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. The Doctor answered all of my questions thoroughly.
SHANNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Kim is very personable which is important to me and very thorough when speaking about your health.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Clarke very nice & really helped me with the medication he prescribed for me
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Kim explained to me why getting a colonoscopy is important in order to find out what is going on that’s caused me to go to the ER back on 8/9. He is very professional and answered all my questions.
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very good visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Comfortable waiting room. Dr Clarke saw me right on time. He answered all my questions.
RUTH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
While I had to wait for a while, Dr Kim and his assistant were thorough and willing to answer questions.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Clarke spent quite a bit of time with me 1:1, explained everything to me and even drew a picture to make sure I understood.
DONALD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Not in a hurray to make a diagnosis.