Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and will never steer you the wrong way. I would recommend his services to anybody that is looking for a great GI doctor.
EUGENE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Waited an hour for Dr. But, my mother worked for a doctor and I understand the delay! Loved the doctor and all his staff too. Was worth the wait. Good people!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Byungheon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Doctor Kim and staffs are very nice to me.
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very kind and explained things very well. Made me feel comfortable.
SHANNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great communication, friendly, informative.
Tenillya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional everyone super nice and helpful….very clean atmosphere
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very friendly, informative and patient
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Thank you!
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very easy to discuss my issues. Quickly addressed all my concerns. Very professional.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
All good so far
REBECCA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I feel very comfortable recommending Dr. Kim.
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Kim is wonderful. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
First off, Outstanding customer service, This crew went above & beyond. They waited with me until I was ok! I'm a Disabled Vet & Retired Firefighter that locked my keys in my jeep. This kind of service made me feel that there is still good people out there... thank yall
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional and kind and the places clean it was a good atmosphere I will recommend it to all my friends and I will go back thank you for your kindness
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Asked pertinent questions to zero in on problems. Good listener, seemed to be honestly concerned and quick to respond to my needs.
BEATRICE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My son has Autism and has trouble expressing his feelings and symptoms. Dr. Clarke has been patient and kind and has truly listened to try to find a solution to his GI issues. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Clark helped save my life last year when I had internal bleeding. He so kind and compassionate. His entire office staff is also kind and compassionate. He and his employees have treated me as a human and not just a number! Thanks Dr. Clark!
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Clarke is a good doctor, staff is friendly and helpful...and my chrones is doing good