Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAGGIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I didn’t have to wait long and the dr. and staff was friendly and helpful
Delores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Walking in I felt a sense of calm, the staff is awesome, customer service very much a 10 plus. You get acknowledged with a smile. Dr. Kim very easy to-talk to and totally in tune with the patient. He was not rushed to get in there and walk out.
JO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was very informed of what I needed to do. The staff was very friendly and helpful
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional I believe you really care about his patients you're not just another number
JANINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Kim was friendly and thoroughly explained his approach to diagnosing my issue.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Kim is great. He listen to what you are saying. About 3 years ago my dad was having some problems and none of his doctors could find out what was wrong. Dr. Kim was standing there and heard what the other doctors were saying. He got in on the conversation and suggested an upper GI and a colon oscapy. So he had the procedure. Dr. Kim’s thought were correct. He found the problem and fixed it. Dad is 88 years old and had not had any problems since. The other doctors never even considered that it could be so simple.
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone in the office was very nice. The nurse was pleasant and was very informative. Dr. Clarke answered all of my questions. He didn't seem rushed and took his time with me. I was impressed with the entire staff. Dr. Clarke explained the entire process pertaining to my upcoming colonoscopy.
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was in and out in 30 minutes. Very pleasant experience.
GRAYSON K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I had to wait over an hour to see the doctor. My appointment was at 11 and I wasn’t seen until 12pm. Other than that the staff was super nice and so was the doctor.
CHRIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent care and service….
Jennifer R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I have only seen him one time & he has the " good bed side manners" I will be seeing him again soon so the more I see him I'll get to know him better. Thank you!!
REVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
My experience was very good. I was nervous (new patient) but Dr kim and his staff made me very comfortable and at ease
Taleisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Have me great alternatives to medicines so I can be as natural as possible.
RONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very polite staff. Dr Kim was friendly and discussed my situation and went over everything in lay terms.
Judy R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I liked dr Clark but being my appt was scheduled for one o’clock I had to wait in the waiting room for thirty minutes then once I got back to the back had to wait over thirty minutes it was 2:10 when I got to see the doctor. I’ll know next visit schedule more time off work.
SHAVNDRASHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional
Jo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
He was very nice and explained everything that I needed to know he’s a good doctor
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent Dr. Clark a very concern doctor helpful a good doctor very knowledgeable in his area. I will give 5 star status
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very nice and thorough doctor