Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I liked Dr Kim very much when I need to see him I will call & I was very impressed with him.
YUN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great doctor! Explained everything thoroughly. Very nice and patient
Liana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The doc is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He explained everything well and was very reassuring.
TASHIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Kim is always patient and explains everything to me in a very detailed manner.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
This was my first visit to the practice. The staff is wonderful! They are efficient, professional, and welcoming. Dr. Clarke took the time to listen and was happy to answer my questions and even took the time to explain the treatment plan to me. I definitely did not feel like just another number. I'm so glad I found this practice!
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
This was my first visit with Dr. Clarke. He is very thorough and listened to all my concerns. His staff is very friendly. I will definitely be seeing him again.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great doctor. Answered all of my questions.
GLENNA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
It was informative and helpful
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Years ago, the approach from Medical Doctors was High Touch and Low Tech. Today it is High Tech and Low Touch. ‘Touch’ meaning getting to know the patients more fully, as opposed to just addressing the isolated physical issue that the patient expressed concern about. Dr. Kim is very patient-oriented. During conversation he is totally focused on you as a patient and is genuinely concerned with your overall health, not just a single issue. Dr. Kim does not let ego interfere with providing optimal medical advice and care; he demonstrates an extremely good balance between high-tech and high touch, which I have not experienced from doctors in decades. “ I don’t care how much you know until I know how much you care”, is an old adage that applies here; Dr. Kim‘s knowledge is obvious as he demonstrated authentic patient care during my visits.
KYUNG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
"Very professional, personable and easy to talk to. My visits with him have always been five stars. "
Janie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great care and service!
CLAUDE M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
missed treatment appt, called in and was told i would be contacted...Never was.
KRISTIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Good doctor checks everything, you are in good hands when going to him
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Highly recommend. Everyone at the office was so nice. Dr. Clarke explained everything so well and his nurse as well.
CLYDE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
All things good.
PATRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr Kim is excellent!! After leaving the hospital with internal bleeding, I need someone I could trust. He removed barriers that were in our way and got me right in for additional testing to get me cleared. Highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who is reading this review. Patrick D
William R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
they good
TERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I love Dr Kim. My problems aren't resolved yet but dang it, he's trying awful hard to figure out out and I have faith he will succeed. The staff is awesome. They handle your needs quickly and efficiently. The entire office is full of sweet people. Dr Kim is very knowledgeable. He is a kind man who really cares about your health. Plus, he's kinda funny when your in the OR waiting for surgery. I felt safe with Dr Kim and that's rare for me when it comes to doctors. I've had bad experiences. I know I'm in good hands with Dr Kim!! Thanks to all of you at N Texas Gastro.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Kims office got me in right away. Total professionals.
GERTRUDE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Kim is approachable and knowledgeable.