Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Was treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Kim's staff is very nice and very professional I would totally recommend him. He is very thorough and listens to your concerns.
CARROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional and caring
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My appointment was an hour late but Doctor listens to my problems and was very helpful. I would recommend him. He took his time with me
DAHUI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Super kind and nice
SANDRA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I really liked Dr Kim, he is a very thorough physician. However, my Appt was at 2pm and he didn’t get to me until 3:15. Not sure if he had been overbooked or what the issue was, but hope this was just a one time anomaly.
Janie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly courteous service; very thorough
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very pleasant and professional
WENDELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr clarke listen and is very curious to my needs.
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very good.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr Clarke is very caring and intelligent. I enjoyed my visit
Angela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Nice and pleasant
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Treated as expected
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr and Staff were helpful and friendly
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Easy process and friendly staff.
TORIL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Short and brief. Not sure if I needed to be there just to make an appointment for the surgery center. Could easily have been accomplished over the ohone
EUGENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great staff Excellent doctor
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone is very friendly. I was late and everyone had to wait for me. Everyone was very nice about it
Jimmie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone was very pleasant
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great experience. The office people were very polite and helpful with the checking in and out. The associate that took us back to the room was polite also. Dr. Kim went over the chart and asked questions and listened to what we had to say. He explained things to us in a way that we could understand.