Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

200 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Kim and staff were friendly and professional. I was explained what would happen during the upcoming procedure. Dr. Kim listensed to what my symptoms are and I felt he really wants to help find the issue.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent staff very friendly explained everything wonderful
MINDY A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great facility, nice staff, Dr. Clarke was delayed because of an emergency at the hospital, and I was still seen relatively quickly and the staff took time to let me know that he would be delayed and made sure I was doing fine and didn’t need anything.
MARTHA W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone polite and professional
Benny R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Well organized.i felt good about it
ROSA M.
Submitted 09/23/22
He listened to me and suggested a plan for good health.
MELANIE S.
Submitted 09/23/22
The wait time was a little long but I figure that's because of the time and attention given to each patient.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly doctor
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Kim is fantastic! I love that he breaks down medical language so it's easy to understand!
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/16/22
I Love everyone in the office, for being so kind and caring. And helping me through difficult times with Illness, with my upcoming Surgery. And other Appt's..Dr Clarke is a Amazing Dr..I Love and Appreciate Him. He has always been a Excellent Dr, I would Highly recommend Him to Everyone. Thank each and everyone very much. Patricia Davee
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was pleasant and nice
MELISSA G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everything was fine
WILMA W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Pleasant, he listened, asked questions, read up on my case the night before. Professional!!!!
PAULETTE C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Kindness, punctuality, professional service
DEBBIE H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Arika Lea A.
Submitted 09/10/22
Always great
Marion H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very efficient office. Friendly staff.
Tamra A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Kim is very knowledgeable and will listen to your concerns. I trust him completely with my care.
Kalina O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Kim is compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Long time patient. Dr Clark is very thorough and explains so I can understand. Total faith in him.