Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
849 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 849 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Artimis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I enjoy myself talking to him because he knows what he talking about. And he really cares about you and others. That the kind of doctor you need in your life. Just want to say thank you and wish you well in your job and your personal life God bless you.
Miguel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
The doctor went right to the point without ignoring my concerns.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
He did a great job. We could tell he really cared as we discussed some previous issues we had had regarding a colonoscopy. He took the time to work through all that with us and discuss new meds. It was a very good experience.
Leeora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I was greeted with a pleasant greeting and smile !!! Office was very clean pleasant nice !!! Staff seemed very interested in accommodating me, and very professional!!! Very persistent using their skills preparing me with my consult with Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim was very kind and professional, informed me about my procedure and expressed the well being of the procedure. Answered all questions I ask. I thank you all, and I am looking forward to future visits as needed. You are appreciated !!!♥️
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great no nonsense Dr. Answers all your questions with genuine concern and empathy.
Michael E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Kim was great and the staff was great. The one thing I don’t understand is why any doctors office would ask you to come in early if you are a new patient. I came in 30 minutes early and then waited an hour past my scheduled time to be seen. I can’t remember a doctors office that I have seen that has ever been running ahead of schedule so why ask people to come in early?
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Makes sure things get done.
DELORES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
After taking this medicine I am now pain free. Do you think I still need to go to Anna for that scope deal
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Everyone there is very friendly from when you walk in to when you walk out! They are a great team!!
KENNETH R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
GREAT
BOBBY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Totally satisfied
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great doctor, very friendly will definitely recommend to all my family!
DEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Staff, PA and Dr Kim were overall very respectful and helpful in all aspects regarding my first visit! All questions were answered with knowledge and confidence by each individual in their respective roles. I will definitely be back regarding any future issues with my health. Highly recommend this practice! 5 STARS.
Tammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great with patients and very well spoken and thorough.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
I just had a consultation with Dr. Kim. I really liked this guy and his staff. Couldn’t be more pleased
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Staff was very friendly and quick
Jenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very patient explaining what I need to do in the future.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Kim has an awesome bedside manner and spent as much time as needed with me. He gave me an accurate diagnosis. I would high recommend him to others
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He made me feel very comfortable with my first time seeing him.
Michalina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Kim