Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was good
DEBRAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Loved Dr. Kim
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Good
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly and professional.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone there was nice and Doctor Clark seems professional and knowledgeable and it was a great first visit.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Clarke has been an excellent physician, confidant, and a steward of the health care industry. He's highly professional, adept at his field of medicine, and I'd have no problem recommending his practice to family, friends, and colleagues.
MARY Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My first visit was really impressed with cleanliness and professional looking office. Thought Dr. Kim was very nice and informative. Friendly and easy to talk too.
DAISY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Kim was very attentive and took his time to explain everything that will take place during the colonoscopy.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very professional
Daloris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Have confidence in Dr. Clarke
Ginger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Caring doctor and supportive staff
Garland S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very communicative
Gavin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
It was pleasant
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Did the report come back on my pallor’s? Larry McEntire 972-838-7197 Please call
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Outstanding!!! Very friendly staff and Dr. Clarke is great.
Ernest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
He is a Very Good and Caring Doctor.
STEVEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very thorough in explaining procedure.
JASON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Good
Charlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
He actually makes you feel he cares about getting you better. He has compassion for you. Very kind, never had anything but respect for him.
Janis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
It is a kind office feel.