Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great follow-up visit. Dr. Kim is always attentive and focused on the patient and the patients concerns. He does not get distracted and provides excellent feedback on diagnosis and potential solutions.
GUY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Well staffed office, polite and friendly. Doctor Clark explains your condition clearly. Very professional.
Mitzi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
He is very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful.
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great
Jimmie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great doctor. I would highly recommend him.
Jimmie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great doctor! I would greatly recommend Dr.Clark.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Finally, a doctor who takes the time to listen. Best first visit I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Kim.
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Clarke & Dr. Kim are both fantastic physicians. Me, my sister and my mother all go there and have had only positive experiences with the physicians and staff. I highly recommend them.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I am very pleased with Dr. Kim and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
I appreciate how Dr. Clarke takes time to listen to me and help me understand what's going on inside of me and gives me a plan of action to solve issues. He makes me feel like a friend and not a customer. I'm very comfortable recommending him to my family and friends.
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Friendly staff
GIBBIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Clarke and his staff are very personable. I haven't had any problems getting appointments. Dr. Clarke has explained thing very well to me and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
All staff and Dr Kim very kind and pleasant.
CORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Outstanding!
Hamid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Clarke listens to me and is very thorough. He is a very kind man.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Everyone extremely courteous and professional! Dr. Clark’s ‘bedside manner’ is equally as outstanding as his medical expertise.
Albert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
So far so good.
CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Doctor Joseph Kim is a very good doctor, he removed a hyena hernia from my stomach that blocked half of my chest and stomach, also removed a gallbladders from my right side that was making me get sick every morning and night when eating. Now I’m able to eat with no sickness. Thank you doctor Joseph Kim for what you have done for me.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Clarke was very nice, game me some good information to improve my health and answered all my questions. He took his time and didn't rush out of the room. I appreciated his effort to be comforting and very nice.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good timely service