Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very kind and informative about the procedure.
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good
Betty Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good
James R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I like Dr. Clark but I was left in the exam room for 45 minutes before he came in. Staff should check in and give an update at least every 20 minutes.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Clarke is amazing, very attentive and ensures all your concerns and questions are fully addressed.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Clarke is attentive and really seems to care about your well-being.
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great Dr, very nice and concerning.
Effie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Clarke was very professional and kind. He answered my questions and I felt at ease during our visit.
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Kim and staff were friendly and professional. I was explained what would happen during the upcoming procedure. Dr. Kim listensed to what my symptoms are and I felt he really wants to help find the issue.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent staff very friendly explained everything wonderful
MINDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great facility, nice staff, Dr. Clarke was delayed because of an emergency at the hospital, and I was still seen relatively quickly and the staff took time to let me know that he would be delayed and made sure I was doing fine and didn’t need anything.
MARTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone polite and professional
Benny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Well organized.i felt good about it
ROSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He listened to me and suggested a plan for good health.
MELANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The wait time was a little long but I figure that's because of the time and attention given to each patient.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly doctor
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Kim is fantastic! I love that he breaks down medical language so it's easy to understand!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I Love everyone in the office, for being so kind and caring. And helping me through difficult times with Illness, with my upcoming Surgery. And other Appt's..Dr Clarke is a Amazing Dr..I Love and Appreciate Him. He has always been a Excellent Dr, I would Highly recommend Him to Everyone. Thank each and everyone very much. Patricia Davee
PATRICIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was pleasant and nice
MELISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everything was fine