Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Pleasant, he listened, asked questions, read up on my case the night before. Professional!!!!
PAULETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Kindness, punctuality, professional service
DEBBIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Arika Lea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always great
Marion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very efficient office. Friendly staff.
Tamra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Kim is very knowledgeable and will listen to your concerns. I trust him completely with my care.
Kalina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Kim is compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Long time patient. Dr Clark is very thorough and explains so I can understand. Total faith in him.
BERNICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Had a problem with my stomach.
ROCHELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was extremely pleasant but having to wait 1.5 hours after appt time is not acceptable. Hopefully it was the exception not the rule
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent care
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent service!
JOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Everybody it was very friendly my doctor explained to me about my colonoscopy say not worry he was very nice and that make me feel a little better
Pierre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The staff was very nice. Dr. Clark was very helpful and took his time to listen to me and understand my concerns.
Michael J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Overall very good but a little overbooked
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Kim was very specific on what he is going to do and what I can expect. Before, during and after the procedure.
SHERNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Clark took the time to listen to my complaints and asked followup questions to ensure he understood what I was saying. He seem generally considered an understanding of my requests.
Donnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very professional and friendly
Dianna L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
It was very good. I would tell others about my experience. I really like Dr Kim