Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONTA W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice staff and explained everything great expierence
JUDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very positive experience. Friendly and helpful staff.
LIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr.Kim is very professional and knowledgeable. He listened and explained very details. He is the best GI that I had.
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I was very impressed with the comfortable relationship I felt with Dr. Clark, his nurse and staff. Dr. Clark was thoroughly involved with my problems. His skills were evident while prescribing my procedure. I had total trust with him! Thank you all, Brenda Patton
CINDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional. Explained everything thoroughly.
Kyung J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
아주 친절 했고 충분한 설명으로 만족한 진료 받았어요
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr kim was very good his office help treated me very well and his assistant was also very good
Reilly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Kim was extremely professional and really cares about helping others!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Kim was very attentive to my concerns.
Jennifer R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Haven't had much experience with y'all yet. Had an appointment was supposed to get a call bk on what to do next an haven't heard a word from anyone
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It was very courteous. The doctor explained everything well and provided choices for my care.
LEROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional experience. Took time to explain eerything and answer any questions.
SANDRA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
One hour waiy without any information. Doctor cleared lack of knowledge when he arrived.
Berneola J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It was a nice visit, but I get confused on the medications that they give me. Also, I don't like the fact, that, doctors put you on medications, that has alot of side affects, that don't make you feel very well.It makes you sicker, than what you are taking it for.Also, I want a clear diagnosis, of my health, before I start taking medications.
JACQULINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
He was a good Doctor
Randy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Everyone of them are very nice.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Kim is very polite, and very knowledgeable. He has helped tremendously with our daughters medical issues. We feel very confident in him.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Exactly what I expected
Jennifer R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
All are very nice folks. The doc is very nice an has that " Good bed side manners" he seems to care about his patience
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone very helpful. Confidence in Dr. Kim very high.