Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROXANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Really caring Dr. Kim people all friendly
BILLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Clarke listened to me and the issues I am having seriously.
Alfred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Courteous and efficient staff. Dr Clark is patient, informative and listens to his patients
Ladonna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
He answered my questions and has a plan to figure out what is wrong.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Kim did an excellent job of explaining the situation
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was very nice.
PAULETTE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I appreciated his description of what I should try to help with my issues. I will follow his instructions & if that doesn’t help I will call.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Pleasant
JESSCIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The doctor and staff were all very nice and professional. It would have been an excellent experience if I had not had such a long wait.
GRACIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
No issues with surgery. Doctor spoke with me before surgery and I felt comfortable and at ease going into surgery.
DEBORAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Kim and staff are very nice and friendly.
Pauline J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Sometime waiting time long.
Shirley F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Friendly and efficient
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Kim has been my doctor for 4 years. I wouldnt want to see anyone else. He is thorough and takes the time to explain what's going on with my health. He is kind and caring. Office staff is very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.
FRANCES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr explai my problem with my stomach so I could underdtand. He took time to explain plan for treatment. Very caring doctor.
MARIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Front staff spoke when I arrived but didn’t make eye contact so I wasn’t able to tell who I should walk up to. The wait was long and I understand that there are sick patients that may cause delay but an update would have been nice. Waiting a hour without contact from staff makes you feel forgotten. The doctor was amazing and the reason why I would recommend the practice.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
They was all very nice and welcoming and Dr.Kim is just an awesome guy explains everything and so did his assistant didn’t catch his name . I really liked them all
PHILLIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional care.
Paula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Staff and dr great but Wait time was excessive.