Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525
한국어: 903-265-3948

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I was there 11/2 hours. Saw Dr. Clark 3 minutes and his nurse 5. Frustrating!
Tajuana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Clark forgot to call in my prescription
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Like family
BRYAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very pleasant considering what is in my near future!
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The staff were very professional and Dr Kim is very thorough and kind.
Rhonda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Informative
Narges A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great conversation ,, concerning details ,, good personality ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Absolutely the very most excellent Dr. Kim,thank you sir for the most professional and exceptional service.this Dr.in my opinion should be recognised as the best in all north texas.
KATINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very informative n caring.
CHUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
real good Dr. kim
ABEGAYLE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great job!
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Easy and relaxed.
JORGE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
All the stuff and the doctor were very nice The doctor took one hour to see us, that’s the only disappointment
SHAWNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff is amazing! Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable & took actual time to answer questions & explain everything.
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Kim is very kind, knowledgeable and always takes time to answer your questions. So thankful he came to Sherman! His staff is outstanding as well!
Kyung J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Kindred
PHILLIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Kim was very good at explaining everything. He impressed me with his knowledge and professional manner. The office in Sherman is easily accessible and the office staff and nurse were friendly and helpful.
ROCKI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Efficient staff Clean facility
Lashenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Kim is very nice and polite.
DEBORA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Good. Dr. Kim took his time and explained everything to u.