Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
791 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jase W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr. Kim is an amazing physician who truly demonstrates a caring demeanor for patients. Procedure was easy and the followup by Dr Kim and the medical staff has been refreshing and professional.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Clarke make sure that you understands what he is talking about. Very good Dr.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Experience was outstanding. Dr. Kim is amazing and professional
HYUN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Kim has answered all my questions kindly.
Shedera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Overall a great experience.
MICHELLE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The doctor, joseph kim is a very excellent and brilliant doctor. I can give him a better credit than other persons
BRANDON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Quick and easy
Marlene Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I really like Dr. Clarke, however having problems with lab orders getting to LabCorp and prescriptions are not getting done. Have contacted office with no reply.
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Good
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Excellent
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
It went very well
WESLEY DOYLE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
very pleased with doctor, his manner and explanation
ELVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff was friendly and contention. Dr. Kim was very nice, answered my questions, and was very conssiderate.
OKWUDILI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very communicating.
Jennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Good
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Kim was just wonderful, he seen me without hesitation when he knew I had problems that needed attention. He was kind, addressing my issues and explained everything I needed to know.!
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I love Dr. Kim and his staff.
ARANZA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Everyone was so nice and kind
In C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good Doctor !!
Lynn Capri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Caring doctor and friendly staff