Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
835 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 835 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Clark took all the time that was needed to thoroughly go over my procedures. He is patient, friendly, and witty. Makes one Feel comfortable and very easy to talk with. I would recommend him to anyone.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very detailed and very kind.
JANETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Very good
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Kim is positively amazing. He will patiently listen to all you have to say or questions you may have and then address everything. He doesn’t just tell you what he’s going to do, he explains your options and lets you make the final decision. Best Doctor Ever, and I have seen many in my 70 years. And, his office staff are so efficient and friendly and make me feel like a really valued Patient!
JEFFREY F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
First visit. Waited an hour to see the doc, but he is very knowledgeable and put me at ease.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very good. Easy to get appointment. See doctor in a timely matter. Enjoy Dr Kim. Feel very comfortable with him
Jimmie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very professional and courteous
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Extremely kind and courteous staff. In and out quick!
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great
FRANK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent!!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The best G . I doctor I have ever been to and very concerned about my health
JACQUELAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
DRwas extremely helpful. Spoke plain English so I could understand everything .
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice
LESTER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Thumbs up
RICK R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Good experience
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was just a visit
GENEALEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. Together we agreed upon a course of action that was satisfactory and made sense to me as a patient.
KERRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Efficient & kind
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Pleasant
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Kim and staff are very patient friendly and accommodating. Had to wait an hr for my appointment but it was totally worth it. Dr. Kim is so down to earth, patient friendly and knowledgeable. Amazing doctor and person highly recommend.