Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Millie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Kim took his time, listened to me and explained all tests to be performed.
Perry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Long wait
Colton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Expert staff and Dr. Kim is very personable and professional. Highly recommend
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great office visit. Friendly staff. I live 2.5 hours from there. When I am choking,, pills getting stuck in my throat and water coming out of my nose, I think it is ridiculous to drive that far to check my blood pressure, weight and breathe out and in. I have had this procedure done since the late 90's. I know when my esophagus needs stretching. I think the procedure could have been scheduled over the phone. I also was referred by another doctor. I was exposed to covid so I canceled my first appointment. Then I had bronchitis for a month. When I tried to reschedule my appointment, I was told I needed another referral. It has been 3 months and I will have it done June 27. In the meantime, I am choking, vomiting and a sip of water may come out of my nose. I have high level anxiety. I eat once a day and drink very little. I think I may choke to death. I think once a patient calls, the process should be smoother and faster. I do like the care ONCE I get in.
Willie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Fantastic
Beatrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He is very thorough I just love him as my dotor
BEVERLY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Very caring doctor.
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Clarke is awesome! He is very personable and professional. We truly appreciate the dedication and compassion he shows to his patients.
David L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very Good. Do not like their mask rule.
MELIDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great. Very knowledgeable
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very good
ROCKI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very clean and a professional staff
Lily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Doctor Clark is a good doctor and I recommend anyone who needs a doctor
RONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Kim is very nice and professional
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Easy to talk to and he takes his time to listen
SYLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Best doctor
ALLISON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I had a great experience. Thanks
SYLENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Staff friendly and Dr Kim was great
KEGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Kim is one of the nicest and most carrying doctors that I have ever been to, very thorough an asked me multiple times before he left the room if I had anymore questions for him. Came up with a game plan to execute on 1st visit. Highly recommend using him for any GI needs. Office staff was also very kind, informative an prompt.
THELMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Explains so you understand. Everyone in the office is very kind and friendly. No long wait to be seen even if early for appointment. Very pleasant experience.