Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I was explained about my results on a test and he is really through and understand him very good.I love this doctor
JU O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Explain kind & detail.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very satisfied with staff and Dr. Clark.
TRIXY CHANNELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Clarke is a great doctor and he is very kind. He takes time to listen and does what he can to help fix the problem.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
On time and informative.
MARYLIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Clarke appeared interested in my health issues, he listened and asked questions
ALISA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
It was great everybody’s professional they’re very nice
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I am always content with my visit. Office people are always working as a team And Dr. KIM is an extra ordinary Dr.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I really like Dr. Kim but I wish he would could to McKinney more often.
SHERRELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great doctor. He didn’t rush me, listened and was very pleasant when understanding what was going on with me. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Thanks to Dr. Brian Proctor who referred him to me!
Olivia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Questions were answered and I gained all the answers I needed. Dr. KIM was very thorough.
CHRISTINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Kim and staff were very welcoming. Quick to be seen and thorough.
GRACE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Courteous, efficient, provided information.
JASON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Kim was great
Tommie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
I waited 3 minutes. Nurses were cordial, efficient and all my questions were taken seriously and explained. Dr. Kim was very attentive and explained all options for my treatment.
Delores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very pleasant office and staff ! Love Dr. Kim’s manner and his total attention to my needs
WAYNE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very knowledgeable and appreciated Dr Kim time and compassion with my 86 yr old Dad— Pleasure to meet you and your staff Thank you Penny Andrews
LADONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Loved the nurses and Dr. Clarke listen to my concerns and even gave sample of meds to see if it worked prior to just purchasing a prescription.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very detailed
JIMMIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Kim very thorough with explanations. First time here.