Contact Us:
English: 903-364-4525

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDFORD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Good
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Kim listened to me and treated me very respectfully. I sirviente his opinions and his plans for the next step in care.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very nice staff
KACI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Kim listened to my concerns and explained everything we will do in a way that I understood
Danna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Kim is extremely professional as well as personable. He cares for his patients as much as their health.
LISA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
First time being here.
CYNTHIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
First time going
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Really like Dr Kim
Effie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Best dr I’ve seen in awhile ♥️♥️
FERNANDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Super excellent attention by all staff. Dr. Joseph Kim was an incredible professional, listening to my concerns and explaining all with simple words. Will recommend him 100%
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I really like Dr. Clarke. He took the time to listen to my concerns. He explained everything to me and went over what my next steps need to be. Very polite and professional.
HEUNG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He understood me. He was so great Doctor.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Clarke is a great doctor
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Super staff, Great Dr.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
It is always good. A really nice group of people. Love Dr Clarke
SHERNEY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
My experience with North Texas Gastro has been positive. I believe that Dr Clark is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his service.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Good experience with office, staff, and Doctor. Would recommend!
LESLIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I'm usually scared of doctors, who in general seem to have god complexes. Dr. Clarke actually listened to and respected my concerns. I would say he's that rare doctor with a good bedside manner.
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very polite and clean. They make you feel welcome just a very nice environment I would recommend them to my friends and family.
KIMBERLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional, clean and answered all my questions and more. Very good experience.