Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice
LESTER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Thumbs up
RICK R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Good experience
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was just a visit
GENEALEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Clark is extremely knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. Together we agreed upon a course of action that was satisfactory and made sense to me as a patient.
KERRIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Efficient & kind
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Pleasant
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Kim and staff are very patient friendly and accommodating. Had to wait an hr for my appointment but it was totally worth it. Dr. Kim is so down to earth, patient friendly and knowledgeable. Amazing doctor and person highly recommend.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Friendly and GREAT STAFF
PAUL POONG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
He is knowledgeable and a lot of experience.
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and personable.
RANDY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
ANNETT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great Doctor
MIGUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Excelente atención
JOSEPH A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Was not please with girl in check in
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Very persaonable
DIANA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He was friendly, shook my hand, made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him and go back if I needed to.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Clark was very kind and answered all my questions
IGNACIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Awesome Dr Kim the BEST
SHERRELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Kim is fantastic! He takes his time to explain each procedure and medication in great detail. He is patient and kind and follows up to ensure that I understand my responsibility as it applies to my GI health.