Contact Us:
903-364-4525
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC

Gastroenterologists located in Sherman, TX & Anna, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
835 total reviews

North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 835 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas Gastroenterology Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Friendly and GREAT STAFF
PAUL POONG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
He is knowledgeable and a lot of experience.
KIMBERLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and personable.
RANDY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
ANNETT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great Doctor
MIGUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Excelente atención
JOSEPH A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Was not please with girl in check in
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Very persaonable
DIANA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He was friendly, shook my hand, made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him and go back if I needed to.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Clark was very kind and answered all my questions
IGNACIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Awesome Dr Kim the BEST
SHERRELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Kim is fantastic! He takes his time to explain each procedure and medication in great detail. He is patient and kind and follows up to ensure that I understand my responsibility as it applies to my GI health.
CATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I was explained about my results on a test and he is really through and understand him very good.I love this doctor
JU O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Explain kind & detail.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very satisfied with staff and Dr. Clark.
TRIXY CHANNELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Clarke is a great doctor and he is very kind. He takes time to listen and does what he can to help fix the problem.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
On time and informative.
MARYLIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Clarke appeared interested in my health issues, he listened and asked questions
ALISA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
It was great everybody’s professional they’re very nice
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I am always content with my visit. Office people are always working as a team And Dr. KIM is an extra ordinary Dr.